Happy New Year

There are many exciting things to look forward to this year. I have been researching and reaching out around the area trying to get my name out there and gain more experience. I’ve been in this area for a year and have accomplished a lot in that time. I couldn’t be more grateful for The Biz: Musical Theatre Academy. Craig, Jeff, Jan, and friends have given me many opportunities to learn and grow.

Starting January 4th I will be co-teaching a class with the lovely Miss. Julie through the My Time to Shine program with The Biz Musical Theatre Academy. I will be working as Music Director with Julie for another MTTS project this year! Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory will be happening this summer. It will be a fun experience, I’m sure. You can read more about MTTS here.

I will be Music Directing Bridge to Terabithia with CYT Indy this spring, and I am very excited to get involved with another local theatre. You know, spreading my wings and flying and stuff.

As for this coming year, that’s all I want to announce. But, be on the lookout! I have quite a few other things in the works that I’m excited about!

Oh! Let’s not forget the launch of my professional blog! It feels funny calling myself a professional. But, here it is!

One thought on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

