Wednesday Update

There was an Artistic Team Meeting for Bridge to Terabithia tonight. It was nice to officially meet everyone and figure out, generally, how this whole process is going to work. We hashed out a lot of logistics and it looks like I have a lot of upfront work to do. I am adding chorus parts to different songs and I am in charge of making reference tracks. There is very little information about this show available. In a way, it’s nice because we get to really make the show our own, but it’s also a challenge because of how time consuming and logistically difficult it is upfront. I’m sure everything will work out though. It always does.

Fun fact: Within the past week, my voice studio has quadrupled. Thanks to Craig’s referral, of course. I love it! Although, I’m finding that my schedule is getting quite busy.

There’s a lot of stuff that I’m waiting on that I’m not ready to announce yet, but trust me, Things are getting crazy. I’m excited for the adventures that are just around the corner. My life right now’s got me like, “I’m not sure what to do with my hands.”

Leave a Reply

